Customer Feedback and Reviews

Rating score

Based on 15 ratings

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Star Rating
    9.3

Dal Hadley / 20-02-2019, 14:10

+1 -0

0.0 "Kevin replaced the power steering pump on my mini cooper s works. He did this efficiently and economically. He also replaced my windsceen wipers for free which i thought was a fantastic gesture!"

  • +Fast, efficient, economical and 100% trustworthy. Went beyond the call of duty by giving the car a once over for me and replacing my windscreen wipers when one fell off on the journey down to Southend! Minitech will be my first port of call from now on. He even let me use the courtesy car as I had to wait while the work was done.
  • -None.

Prash / 13-11-2018, 15:01

+0 -0

10.0 "Kevin is a very professional, trustworthy and highly skilled mechanic! Provided an exceptional service which was second to none.Highly recommended and I will definately be back!"

  • +Car drives brilliantly after its inspection 2 service and brake fluid change
    Highly knowledgeable and happy to answer questions
    Trustworthy
    Works neatly and efficiently
    Very good pricing and did exactly as what we agreed on
    Used a disposable car seat cover to protect driver seat before driving it into his workshop.
    Did not mind me waiting and provided tea/coffee
  • -None

Justin Diver / 24-10-2018, 17:23

+1 -0

10.0 "If you looking for the best Mini specialist in the area then you've found them. Minitech are the best - quick, efficient, excellent value for money and honest."

  • +Quick, efficient, excellent value for money and honest.
    They have never failed to diagnose and treat any problem.
    I don't mind getting bills that are two figures for repairing my car. I am used to 3 or 4 figures. Nice one.
  • -None.

Michael Gartlan / 30-06-2018, 19:09

+0 -0

10.0 "Great service and sorted out other issues"

  • +Second to none. Got a courtesy car and price was very reasonable. Price was exactly what Kevin said it would be. Bought my Mini Cooper S used and was not sure of the history which is why I brought it to Kevin initially.
    I feel confident in driving it now. A passenger even said how the car was running better after Mini techs work. I would return and recommend anyone else to use his service as his knowledge is amazing.
  • -None

Dave H / 10-06-2018, 09:22

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent, trust worthy, professional, friendly ervice"

  • +I stumbled upon Kev after relentless searches for a mini specialist in Essex. I’m so glad I did. Kev is extremely knowledgable on all things mini and nothing is too much trouble. Add to that he’s a really nice bloke means I wouldn’t go to or,trust anyone else. They recently carried out a custom stage 2 remap (amongst many other mods) and it has completely transformed the car. My car is an ongoing track project and I am extremely happy I’ve found Kev and his team to carry out the work and offer me advice on what to do.........even at 8pm on a Sunday night.
  • -Only downside......... they aren’t in my own town. Buts it’s well worth the drive

Kevin / 02-06-2018, 11:39

+0 -0

10.0 "Great company. Wouldn't take my JCW anywhere else. Fast and efficient service with great prices. Highly recommend "

  • +Very efficient,
    Competitively priced
    Friendly and very helpful
    Very knowledgeable
  • -None

Gary Lomas / 01-06-2018, 08:19

+0 -0

10.0 "Great service, good tea"

  • +Spoke to Kevin on Wednesday about a air con re-gas on my Cooper S and he suggested dropping by the next day. While I waited this was carried out and an airbag light turned off too. Top man!

    I'll definitely be going back
  • -None

John Brennan / 25-05-2018, 12:29

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent"

  • +Excellent if you have a mini ,why go anywhere else
  • -

Rob Hunt / 25-05-2018, 12:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Good service, honest price."

  • +Good service, honest price, reliable and trustworthy - will use again.
  • -

Jodie Stevens / 25-05-2018, 12:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Honest and upfront pricing"

  • +Very experienced and helpful garage. Honest and upfront pricing. Highly recommended.
  • -

Get In Touch

How To Find Us

10 Robert Leonard Ind Est, Aviation Way
Southend-on-sea, Essex
SS2 6GG

Latest Updates

Minitech Ltd Servicing and Tuning On Facebook